PUBG News

PUBG Early Access Week 12 Update – June 21st, 2017

img
Jun
21

PUBG Early Access Week 12

Players,

This patch will be deployed to the main servers on Thursday, June 22nd, 5 PM KST / 8 AM UTC / 1 AM PDT and is expected to take approx. 1 hour to complete

The test server is already live!

Server Performance

  • Resolved an issue with server performance dropping drastically in certain circumstances.

Client Performance

  • Improved rendering performance of other characters.
  • Improved client performance during ranged combat.
  • Improved rendering performance of vehicles, motorbikes, and boats at a distance.
  • Improved the rendering performance of weapon effects at a distance.

Bug Fix 

  • Fixed a client crash that occurred when changing character appearance.
  • Prevented users from removing shadows by changing Steam launch options.
  • Fixed a bug that caused players to fire more ammo than the amount loaded.
  • Fixed a bug that caused lung icon to be displayed as full while taking damage due to lack of oxygen underwater.
  • Fixed an issue with indoor walls and objects overlapping each other.
  • Fixed a bug that caused the wooden doors inside houses to have a metallic gloss.
  • Fixed a bug that caused some parts of the clothing to be shown when firing a weapon while aiming down
    sights, using 4x or higher scopes.
  • Fixed a bug that caused players to enter the DBNO state after drowning. You will now die immediately after taking fatal damage from lack of oxygen.
  • Fixed a bug that prevented the use of healing items after firing full auto mode.
  • Fixed a bug that caused flower beds to be shown incorrectly at a distance
  • Partially fixed a bug that caused a character to be stuck in terrain.
  • Partially fixed a bug that caused the camera to pass through some objects.

See you in-game,
PUBG Community Team. Source

All PUBG patch notes here.

 

Live Stream

All streams are currently offline.
Loading...
-->